Quick Links >
    Login
- Map to 3 Reserves - Media - Calendar - Updates & Notices - Photo Gallery - Site Map

 

Address: 81 Gluscap Trail, Scotchfort PE C0A 1T0
Phone: (902)676-3007 Fax: (902)676-2734

 

Gerard Gould
Health Director
ggould@abegweithealth.ca

Barbara Bernard
Community Health Rep, CHR
bbernard@abegweithealth.ca

Trudy MacNeil
Health Promotor Coordinator
tmacneil@abegweithealth.ca

Mary Jane Bernard
Cleaner


Georgina Jadis
Receptionist Wellness Center
gjadis@abegweithealth.ca

Crissy Riley
Licensed Practical Nurse, LPN
criley@abegweithealth,ca

Timmy Sock
NADAP Coordinator
tsock@abegweithealth.ca

Stephanie Jadis
Community Health Nurse, CHN, BScN
sjadis@abegweithealth.ca

Deborah Jadis
Accreditation Coordinator
djadis@abegweithealth.ca

Jennifer Knockwood
Health Events Coordinator
jknockwood@abegweithealth.ca