Quick Links >
    Login
- Map to 3 Reserves - Media - Calendar - Updates & Notices - Photo Gallery - Site Map

 

Address: 11222 St. Peters Road, Scotchfort PE C0A 1T0
Phone: (902)676-2353 Fax: (902)676-3206
E-mail: Abegweit@abegweitfirstnations.com


 

Chief Brian Francis
Band Administrator
bfrancis@abegweit.ca

Danny Levi
Councillor / Housing Director
dlevi@abegweit.ca

Daren Knockwood
Councillor
dknockwood@abegweit.ca

Lucy Knockwood
Receptionist Administration Office


Jenene Wooldridge
Project Manager
jenene@abegweit.ca

Susan Harris
Director of Special Projects
sharris@abegweit.ca

Mary Ellen Knockwood
Finance Director
maryellen@abegweit.ca

Carolyn Sark
Education Director
education@abegweit.ca

Roger Sark
Natural Resource Director
fisheries@abegweit.ca

Emily Bernard
Fishery Administrative Assistant
ebernard@abegweit.ca

Danny Sark
Economic Development Officer
ecdev@abegweit.ca

Evangeline Jadis
Social Director
social@abegweit.ca

Faye MacLean
Employment Counsellor
fmaclean@mcpei.ca

Georgina Francis
Aboriginal Education Liaison
gfrancis@abegweit.ca

Deana Beaton
Youth Coordinator
dbeaton@abegweit.ca

Francis Jadis
Maintenance
fjadis@abegweit.ca

Colleen MacDonald
Enhanced Service Delivery
cmacdonald@abegweit.ca

Kateri Coade
Enhanced Service Delivery
kcoade@abegweit.ca

Michael Bernard
Fleet Manager
mbernard@abegweit.ca

Roddy Gould
Hatchery
rgould@abegweit.ca

Scott Taylor
Hatchery
cstaylor@abegweit.ca

Jacob Jadis
Water Maintenance
jjadis@abegweit.ca